Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

The Coaches

2022 Coach Brittany Rhodes

Division II Athlete - Wilmington University

2022 Coach Megan Young

Former Division I Lacrosse Player at Univeristy of Richmond (2007-2011), Starting Defender for the John Carrol Conference Championship Team 2007, Former John Carroll Assistant Coach (2013)

2022 Coach Jaclyn Hall

2023 Orange Coach Sara Chesla

Towson University standout player.  Graduate of C.Milton Wright High School.

2023 Orange Coach Abby Wilson

Former Division I standout at Hofstra University.  Helped led the Pride to be the 2014-2015 Regular Season CAA Conference Championship.  Wilson played internationally in 2014 in Belin, Germany, and also Switzerland. Wilson also coached club teams throughout Switzerland.

2023 Orange Coach Annie Thomas

Former Division I standout at Loyola University. Started all four years as an attack at Loyola.  Thomas was a 2015 Tewaaraton Final 50 Candidate, 2015 Patriot League Offensive Player of the Year, 2015 Patriot Leage Preseason All-American, 2015 Loyola All-Time Leading Assist Holder. In 2014 she was a Third Team All-American, First Team All Patirot League, All-Mid Atlantic Region First Team, Patriot League Offensive Player of the Year.  In 2013 Thomas was All-Big East 2nd Team, and Big East All-Tournament Team. 

2023 Gray Coach Shannon Esposito

1999 All-Metro High School Player (Washington Post); Division 1 Starter @ University of Denver '99-01; Division 3 Starter @ Salisbury University '01-03; 2003 CAC Championship Team; 2003 First Team All-CAC; 2003 First Team All-Region; 2003 Coach�??�?�¢??s Award; Head Coach Eastern Tech High School 2006 -2007; JV Coach Bel Air HS 2008 -2009; Head Varsity Coach Bel Air HS 2010 - 2014

2023 Gray Coach Samantha Herman

2023 Gray Coach Kathryn Merrick Jendras

2023 Gray Coach Brooke Ciampaglio

2024 Coach Faye Brust

2024 Coach Sam Maguire

2025 Coach Tayler Kuzma

Former Varisty Coach at C. Milton Wright HS  - 2014-present, State Finalist 2016 & 2017. Ohio State University Lacrosse player - 2010 to 2014, Tewaaraton Award Nominee, IWLCA All-West/Midwest Region, ALC Second Team, Scholar-Athlete, Academic Big Ten. Graduate of C. Milton Wright HS and 4 Year Lacrosse Standout - 2006-2010, All County all 4 years

2025 Coach Mackenzie Rayburn

2026 Coach Erin McCarthy

2026 Coach Alex Gromacki

2027 Coach Caroline Sdanowich

2027 Coach Jordan Sdanowich

2028 Coach Sarah Dennison

2028 Coach Gabbi Franco

2029 Coach Grace Richards

Full Time Goalie Coach Jaclyn Parker

Played goal at Mt Hebron High (#1 ranked in country while in high school). Played collegiately at Rutgers University. Former head coach at New Providence High School in NJ. Arena Club personal trainer and lacrosse coach with the Speed Lax program. Coached 2 years at Bel Air High.  Trainer Anytime Fitness in Bel Air. Former assistant coach at Harford Tech HS, certified in sports nutrition and as a RRCA running coach.

Goalie Coach Kaitlyn Hall

Send Your Feedback